LEADING PEOPLE CLOSER TO CHRIST

Online Streaming

To view a streamed event, just click on the title:

 

Prince of Peace Live Part 2

Prince of Peace Live with Fr. Bill

Sunday Mass June 20, 2021

-Daily Mass, Saturday, June 19, 2021

-Daily Mass for Friday, June 18, 2021

- Daily Mass, Thursday, June 17, 2021

-Daily Mass, Tuesday, June 15, 2021

- Prince of Peace live with Fr. Bill, Monday, June 14, 2021

Daily Mass, Monday June 14

Sunday Mass June 13, 2021

-Funeral Mass for Albania "Bonnie" Godeau, Fri, June 11, 2021

-Daily Mass, Thursday, June 10, 2021

-Daily Mass, Wednesday, June 9, 2021

-Daily Mass, Tuesday, June 8, 2021

-Prince of Peace Live with Fr. Bill, Monday, June 7, 2021

-Funeral Mass for Jay Van Rhee, Sat, June 5, 2021

- Daily Mass, Saturday, June 5, 2021

-Daily Mass, Friday, June 4, 2021

- Daily Mass, Thursday, June 3, 2021

-Daily Mass, Wednesday, June 2, 2021

-Daily Mass, Tuesday, June 1, 2021

-Daily Mass, Saturday, May 29, 2021

-Daily Mass, Friday, May 28, 2021

- Daily Mass, Thursday, May 27, 2021

-Daily Mass, Wednesday, May 26, 2021

- Daily Mass, Tuesday, May 25, 2021

Prince of Peace Live with Fr. Bill, May 24, 2021

Daily Mass Monday May 24, 2021

Pentecost Mass May 23, 2021

-Daily Mass, Friday, May 21, 2021

-Funeral Mass for Gretchen Groncznack, May 21, 2021

- Daily Mass, Thu., May 20, 2021

-Daily Mass, Wednesday, May 19, 2021

-Daily Mass, Tuesday, May 18, 2021

-Prince of Peace Live with Fr. Bill, Mon., May 17, 2021

Daily Mass Monday May 17, 2021

-Sunday Mass of the Ascension of the Lord, May 16, 2021

- Daily Mass, Sat., May 15, 2021

-Daily Mass, Friday, May 14, 2021

- Daily Mass, Thu., May 13, 2021

Daily Mass Wednesday, May 12, 2021

-Daily Mass, Tuesday, May 11, 2021

Prince of Peace Live with Fr. Bill, May 10

- Daily Mass, Monday, May 10, 2021

-First Holy Communion Mass, May 8, 2021

-Daily Mass, Friday, May 7, 2021

- Funeral Mass for Frances and Karl Michels, Thu., May 6, 2021

-Daily Mass, Wednesday, May 5, 2021

-Daily Mass, Tuesday, May 4, 2021

- Prince of Peace Live with Fr. Bill, Mon., May 3, 2021

- Daily Mass Monday May 3, 2021

- Sunday Mass, May 2, 2021

-Daily Mass, Saturday, May 1, 2021

-Daily Mass, Friday, April 30, 2021

-Daily Mass, Thursday, April 29, 2021

- Daily Mass Wednesday April 28, 2021

- Daily Mass, Tues., April 27, 2021

- Prince of Peace Live with Fr. Bill April 26, 2021

- Daily Mass, Monday, April 26, 2021

- Sunday Mass, April 25, 2021

-Daily Mass, Saturday, April 24, 2021

- Daily Mass, Friday, April 23, 2021

- Daily Mass, Thursday, April 22, 2021

-Daily Mass, Wednesday, April 21, 2021

- Daily Mass, Tues., April 20, 2021

- Prince of Peace Live with Fr. Bill, Mon., April 19,2021

- Daily Mass Monday April 19, 2021

- Sunday Mass, April 18, 2021

-Daily Mass, Saturday, April 17, 2021

-Daily Mass, Friday, April 16, 2021

-Funeral Mass for Jean and Everett Basham, Th., April 15, 2021

-Daily Mass, Wed, April 14, 2021 

-Daily Mass, Tues., April 13, 2021

- Prince of Peace Live with Fr. Bill, April 12, 2021

- Daily Mass Monday April 12, 2021

-2nd Sunday of Easter, April 11, 2021

-Daily Mass, Sat., April 10, 2021

-Daily Mass, Friday, April 9, 2021

- Daily Mass, Thu., April 8, 2021

-Daily Mass, April 7, 2021

-Daily Mass, Tues., April 6, 2021

- Prince of Peace live with Fr. Bill, March 5, 2021

-Funeral Mass for Barbara DeFeo, March 5, 2021

- Daily Mass, Wednesday, March 31, 2021

- Daily Mass, Tues., March 30, 2021

- Prince of Peace Live with Fr. Bill, Mon., March 29,2021

- Daily Mass Monday, March 29, 2021

- Palm Sunday Mass March 28, 2021

- Daily Mass, Sat., March 27, 2021

-Daily Mass, Friday, March 26, 2021

-Daily Mass, Thursday, March 25, 2021

-Funeral Mass for Jerry DeFeo, Wed, March 24, 2021

- Daily Mass, Tues., March 23, 2021

- Prince of Peace Live with Fr. Bill March 22, 2021

- Daily Mass Monday March 22, 2021

- Sunday Mass, March 21 2021

- Daily Mass, Friday march 19, 2021

- Daily Mass, Thursday March 18, 2021

-Daily Mass, Wednesday, March 17, 2021

- Daily Mass, Tues., March 16, 2021

- Live with Fr. Bill

- Daily Mass March 15, 2021

-Fourth Sunday of Lent, March 14, 2021

-Daily Mass, Saturday, March 13, 2021

-Daily Mass, Friday, March 12, 2021

-Daily Mass, Thursday, March 11, 2021

- Daily Mass, Wednesday, March 10, 2021

- Daily Mass, Tues., March 9, 2021

- Prince of Peace Live with Fr. Bill, March 8, 2021

- Daily Mass, Monday, March 8, 2021

- Third Sunday of Lent, March 7, 2021

-Daily Mass, Saturday, March 6, 2021

-Daily Mass, Friday, March 5, 2021

-Daily Mass, Thursday, March 4, 2021

-Daily Mass, Wednesday, March 3,2021

- Daily Mass, Tues., March 2, 2021

- Live with Father Bill, March 1, 2021

Daily Mass, Monday March 1, 2021

- Second Sunday of Lent, February 28, 2021

- Daily Mass, Sat., Feb.27, 2021

-Daily Mass, Friday, February 26, 2021

-Daily Mass, Wednesday, February 24, 2021

- Daily Mass, Tues., Feb. 23, 2021

Prince of Peace Live with Father Bill February 22, 2021

Daily Mass February 22, 2021

First Sunday of Lent, February 21, 2021

- Daily Mass, Friday February 19, 2021

-Daily Mass Wednesday February 18, 2021

-Ash Wednesday Mass, Feb. 17, 2021

- Daily Mass Tuesday Feb. 16, 2021

- Prince of Peace Live with Fr. Bill February 15, 2021

- Daily Mass, Monday, Feb. 15, 2021

- Sunday Mass February 14, 2021

-Daily Mass, Saturday, February 13, 2021

-Daily Mass, Friday, Feb. 12, 2021

-Daily Mass, Thursday, February 11, 2021

-Daily Mass, Wednesday, Feb. 10, 2021

- Daily Mass, Tuesday, Feb.9, 2021

-Live with Father Bill February 8, 2021

- Daily Mass Monday February 8, 2021

-Sunday Mass, February 7, 2021

-Daily Mass, Saturday, February 6, 2021

-Funeral Mass for Mary "Margie" Blake, Feb. 5, 2021

-Daily Mass, Wednesday, Feb. 3, 2021

- Daily Mass, Tuesday, Februray 2, 2021

- Daily Mass Monday, February 1, 2021

-Sunday Mass January 31, 2021

-Daily Mass, Saturday, January 30, 2021

-Daily Mass, Friday, January 29, 2021

- Daily Mass, Thursday, January 28, 2021

-Daily Mass, Wednesday, January 27, 2021

-Daily Mass, January 26, 2021

- Prince of Peace Live with Fr. Bill, January 25, 2021

-Funeral Mass for Joselito "Joe" Adona, Mon, Jan. 25, 2021

- Sunday Mass January 24, 2021

- -Daily Mass, January 23, 2021

-Memorial Mass for David J. Mial, Fri, Jan. 22, 2021

- Daily Mass for Thursday, January 21, 2021

-Funeral Mass for Josephine Williams, Jan. 20, 2021, 3pm

-Daily Mass for Wednesday, January 20, 2021

- Funeral Mass Tuesday January 19, 2021

- Daily Mass Monday January 18, 2021

- Daily Mass, Saturday, January 16, 2021

-Daily Mass, Wednesday, January 13, 2021

- Prince of Peace Live with Fr. Bill, January 11, 2021

- Daily Mass Monday January 11, 2021

- ACCESS Family Program, January 10, 2021

- Sunday Mass, the Baptism of our Lord January 10. 2021

-Daily Mass Friday, January 8, 2020

-Funeral Mass for Barbara Lee, January 6, 2021

- Daily Mass Tuesday January 5, 2021

- Prince of Peace Live with Fr. Bill January 4, 2021

- Daily Mass Monday January 4, 2021

- Sunday Mass, January 3, 2021

- Solemnity of Mary January 1, 2021

- Daily Mass Thursday Dec. 31, 2020

- Daily Mass Wednesday Dec. 30, 2020

- Sunday Mass, December 27, 2020

- Christmas Eve Mass, December 24, 2020

- Sunday Mass, December 13, 2020

-Daily Mass, Friday, Dec. 11, 2020

-Daily Mass, Thursday, Dec. 10, 2020

Daily Mass, December 9, 2020

- Immaculate Conception, Dec. 8, 2020

- Daily Mass December 7, 2020

-Daily Mass, December 3, 2020

-Daily Mass, December 2, 2020

- Daily Mass December 1, 2020

- Prince of Peace Live with Fr. Bill, November 30, 2020

- Daily Mass, November 30, 2020

- Sunday Mass, First Sunday in Advent (Nov. 29, 2020)

-Daily Mass for Tuesday of the 34th Week in Ordinary Time (Nov. 24, 2020)

-Daily Mass for Monday of the 34th week in Ordinary Time (Nov. 23, 2020)

- Holy Mass for Christ the King Sunday (Nov. 22, 2020)

- Daily Mass for Thursday of the 33rd Week in Ordinary Time (Nov. 19, 2020)

-Daily Mass for Wednesday of the 33rd Week in Ordinary Time (Nov. 18, 2020)

-Daily Mass for Tuesday of the 33rd Week in Ordinary Time (Nov. 17, 2020)

Prince of Peace Live with Fr. Bill (Nov 16, 2020)

- Daily Mass for Monday of the 33rd Week in Ordinary Time (November 16, 2020)

- Daily Mass for Saturday of the 32nd Week in Ordinary Time (Nov. 14, 2020)

-Daily Mass for Friday of the 32nd Week in Ordinary Time (Nov. 13, 2020)

-Daily Mass for Wednesday of the 32nd Week in Ordinary Time (Nov. 11, 2020)

- Prince of Peace Live with Fr. Bill (Nov. 9, 2020)

- Daily Mass for Monday of the 32nd Week in Ordinary Time (Nov. 9, 2020)

- Mass for the 32nd Sunday in Ordinary Time (Nov. 8, 2020)

- Daily Mass for Thursday of the 31st Week in Ordinary Time (Nov. 5, 2020)

- Daily Mass for Wednesday of the 31st Week in Ordinary Time (Nov. 4, 2020)

- Daily Mass for Tuesday of the 31st Week in Ordinary Time (Nov. 3, 2020)

- Prince of Peace Live with Fr. Bill (Nov. 2, 2020)

- Daily Mass for Monday of the 31st Week in Ordinary Time (Nov. 2, 2020)

- Holy Mass for the Solemnity of All Saints (Nov. 1, 2020)

- Daily Mass for Saturday of the 30th Week in Ordinary Time (Oct. 31, 2020)

- Daily Mass for Thursday of the 30th Week in Ordinary Time (Oct. 29, 2020)

- Daily Mass for Wednesday of the 30th Week in Ordinary Time (Oct 28, 2020)

- Daily Mass for Tuesday of the 30th Week in Ordinary Time (Oct 27, 2020)

- Daily Mass for Monday of the 30th Week in Ordinary Time (October 26, 2020)

- Holy Mass for the 30th Sunday in Ordinary Time (October 25, 2020)

- Daily Mass for Thursday of the 29th Week in Ordinary Time (October 22, 2020)

- Daily Mass for Wednesday of the 29th Week in Ordinary Time (October 21, 2020)

-Daily Mass for Tuesday of the 29th Week in Ordinary Time (October 20, 2020)

- Daily Mass for Monday of the 29th Week in Ordinary Time (October 19, 2020)

- Holy Mass for Sunday of the 29th Week in Ordinary Time (October 18,  2020)

- Daily Mass for Saturday of the 28th Week in Ordinary Time (October 17, 2020)

- Daily Mass for Friday of the 28th Week in Ordinary Time (October 16, 2020)

-Daily Mass for Thursday of the 28th Week in Ordinary Time (October 15, 2020)

-Daily Mass for Wednesday of the 28th Week in Ordinary Time (October 14, 2020)

- Daily Mass for Tuesday of the 28th Week in Ordinary Time (October 13, 2020)

- Prince of Peace Live with Fr. Bill (October 12, 2020)

- Daily Mass for Monday of the 28th Week in Ordinary Time (October 12, 2020)

- Holy Mass for the 28th Sunday in Ordinary Time (Oct 11, 2020)

 

View Other Previously Recorded Events and Videos

- Encountering Jesus, Our Hope- A Personal Encounter with Jesus

- Contemporary Praise & Worship Music by the Prince of Peace Praise Band

- Stations of the Cross Devotion at Prince of Peace- "Dear Jesus"

- How to Pray the Rosary- Introduction to the Rosary

- The Holy Rosary (Joyful Mysteries)

- The Holy Rosary (Sorrowful Mysteries)

- The Holy Rosary (Glorious Mysteries)

- The Eucharistic Rosary

- Divine Mercy Chaplet In Song

Live Streaming Schedule:

  • Sunday Mass 11:30AM
  • Daily Mass (Mon-Fri) 12:10PM
  • Saturday Daily Mass 9:00AM